A Decade of Many Things …

In a fortnight, a decade that has been a roller coaster for me will come to an end.

This blog post may be a decent attempt to have a log about the same for my future self ? or may be not !!

To begin with … I was always passionate about blogging. I felt that it is a medium where I can express my (in fact anyone’s’) thoughts much better and to a wider audience.
The passion for blogging has become a reality in this decade. The reality was given a humble name : “Key Strokes & Mouse Clicks … from my finger tips“.

Many personal, fictional, nostalgic thoughts found their place, soon to be taken over by some unbiased (biased, few opined) movie reviews, at this blog. And then it stopped, Why…? Busy life ? Inspirations that dried up ? Many reviewers that sprouted up (kidding :P).

Resolution : Be active, again, stop giving excuses !

Decade : from 2010s to 2020s

Moving on … You leave a little nest, to have one of your own. This decade is all about the latter. Leaving home to begin a career, a new life with nothing but confidence in pockets (and little money too šŸ˜‰ ) It is not just confidence that alone matters, it is the people who share the journey.

This decade introduced me to the love of my life, made us build a little nest of our own and a little nestling that looks up to us with love.

This new world has given an innumerable memories (few photographed & saved, many forgotten & lost), introduced me to many beautiful souls (few turned friends, and few did not). As life will further moves on, I would like take a pause and thank every such soul for being part of this ride.

Many thoughts, many more things, may be for another time ? Hope this streak continues and until then…. šŸ™‚

Leave a comment